top of page

Brought by international artists of

CLUB YESUDA

YeSuDa
Independence Day Concert

​ # Independence Day Concert

YeSuDa Independence Day Concert

Sunday, August 15th at KST 9:00pm  
(GMT 1PM, EDT 8AM, PDT 6AM, IST 5:30PM, SAST 2PM)

Where words fail, music speaks.

For Independence Day Celebration join us on 15th of August on the Clubhouse app!

 

Freedom is the open window through which pours the sunlight of the human spirit and human dignity. On that note and inspiration, the Ye.Su.Da club of international artists and art lovers decided to bridge through music between South Korea and India by holding an Independence day concert on 15th of August- day when both countries celebrate their independence.

 

Ye.Su.Da club was founded by Mr. Tae Gap Yang in February 2021, just as the Clubhouse social media application started to gain popularity. The aim of Ye.Su.Da club is to build a global platform for art lovers all around the world and organise meaningful events that address social and global issues through different concerts and performing sessions. Ye.Su.Da has held over nine concerts on the Clubhouse app. The tenth concert is coming up on 15th August 2021, and will celebrate the Independence Day of Korea and India. Each concert held by Ye.Su.Da has its own theme and focus and lasts over 6 hours to accommodate the amount of talents Ye.Su.Da has discovered and the difference in the artists’ time zones around the globe.

 

But the concert on 15th will be even more special because through music and with the help of over 100 performers around the world a message of peace, serenity and freedom will be sent throughout the world.

 

Uniting cultures, music and collaborations is what humanity strives for. Music is a universal language. Music is the only language in which you cannot say a mean or sarcastic thing. Joining and listening to this concert is also participating in building stronger bonds, peace and happiness between nations and their musical expressions. Clubhouse is officially supporting this event.

Website: YeSuDa.com | English – en.yesuda.com

Event URL: https://www.clubhouse.com/event/PQ4EQqDw

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT:

1. Please send your profile picture and bio to clubyesuda@gmail.com if you don't see your profile at www.yesuda.com.

2. Please note that the order of performance is based on the google sheet:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1V8pTyJL9P9PYa1sD9yRb530w17GOWYUm/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=115358961061496279814&rtpof=true&sd=true


If your name is not in the list, please note that you will have to wait until we can hear your performance. Please understand that we have arranged optimal time to perform priorily for people who has notified us with the available time.

3. Kindly stay in the room even after your performance is done and support us!

Thank you so much.

[Performance Inquiry]
• Telephone inquiries: 010-8968-0738
• YouTube Channel: Yangmae TV
• Clubhouse: It's Jesus (talking between artists and art lovers)
• Email: thebaritone7@naver.com
• Sponsor Account: Woori Bank 1005-703-243352

[Program]

Moderator : Tae-Gap Yang

Simultaneous interpretation : Elise Jang
 

 

YeSuDa Logo white.png

 Ye.Su.da's best collaboration 

Cast

Artists supporting this concert

Where to do it?

Location

Sunday, August 15th at KST 9:00pm  
(GMT 1PM, EDT 8AM, PDT 6AM, IST 5:30PM, SAST 2PM)


 

 Angels with hidden wings 

Supporters

Thank you so much for your support

No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page