top of page

Brought by international artists of

CLUB YESUDA

Korea Nepal Friendship Concert

​ # Friendship Concert

Korea Nepal Friendship Concert

8/28 (SAT) KST 3PM 

(GMT 6AM, EDT 2AM, PDT 11PM, NPT 11:45AM)

[Performance Inquiry]
• Telephone inquiries: 010-8968-0738
• YouTube Channel: Yangmae TV
• Clubhouse: It's Jesus (talking between artists and art lovers)
• Email: thebaritone7@naver.com
• Sponsor Account: Woori Bank 1005-703-243352

[Program]

• CLUBHOUSE : https://www.clubhouse.com/event/PQ5A4dgv

• Moderator​s

Tae-Gap Yang

Davis Chandy

Sharon Lee

Jacob

나래 Narae Jung

Oscar Oh

Anna Bernarda Teklic

Elise Jang

Nicole Bürkle

Anne Albert-Orguara

Vivienne Kong

Yoon

Bill Nathaniel

MJ Yoon

Susan Shakya

Sunmi PAIK

Prayerna

Chucky Min

Arumi Cho

Cima A.K

날라리비건 NalLaRi Vegan

Suya 수야

YeSuDa Logo white.png

 Ye.Su.da's best collaboration 

Cast

Artists supporting this concert

Where to do it?

Location

8/28 (SAT) KST 3PM 
(GMT 6AM, EDT 2AM, PDT 11PM, NPT 11:45AM)

CLUBHOUSE : https://www.clubhouse.com/event/PQ5A4dgv

 

 Angels with hidden wings 

Supporters

Thank you so much for your support

bottom of page