'HEALING Concert'

BY INTERNATIONAL ARTISTS OF CLUBHOUSE

​ #HEALING CONCERT  

Healing Concert

Sunday, May 9th at KST 7:00pm (2 Hrs).

(BST 11:00 am, EDT 6:00am, PDT 3:00am)

[Performance Inquiry]
• Telephone inquiries: 010-8968-0738
• YouTube Channel: Yangmae TV
• Clubhouse: It's Jesus (talking between artists and art lovers)
• Email: thebaritone7@naver.com
• Sponsor Account: Woori Bank 1005-703-243352

[Program]

Part 1
 

Moderator : Tae-Gap Yang

Simultaneous interpretation : Elise Jang

0. OST Sound Engineer / Hyeong Seob Kim (MR)

 

1. Guitar Guitar.Cat (Ho-Joon Lee)

 

2. Flute Yongwoo Choi

 

3. Guitar & Songs Noom N Roll

 

4. M.Sop Jiya Park (Video)

 

5. Piano Yoon-young Choi

 

6. Korean traditional music and percussion music Sang-Won Lee

 

7. Kalimba Yuna Kim

 

8. Baritone Tae-Gap Yang

 

9. Piano Jovin K. Patrick

 

10. Singer Warmmo

 

11. Trombone Peter Lin

 

12. Oboe Christina M. Park (Video)

 

13. Piano Yoon-Seok Shin

 

14. Baritone Tae-Gap Yang

 

15. Jazz Singer Hye-sun Lim

 

16. Singer Piano Supnnada

 

17. Big Band Jamulus

 

18. Baritone Tae-Gap Yang

 

Part 2(Same order as Part 1)

YeSuDa Logo white.png

 Ye.Su.da's best collaboration 

Cast

Artists supporting this concert

Where to do it?

Location

Sunday, May 9th at KST 7:00pm (2 Hrs).
(BST 11:00 am, EDT 6:00am, PDT 3:00am)

 Angels with hidden wings 

Supporters

Thank you so much for your support

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...